Arts & Culture

Arts & Culture
11:44 am
Wed June 10, 2009

This I Believe: Aging

Read more
Arts & Culture
11:46 am
Wed June 3, 2009

This I Believe: Change and Healing

Read more
Arts & Culture
11:51 am
Wed May 27, 2009

This I Believe: Hope

Read more
Arts & Culture
11:01 am
Thu May 21, 2009

The Davis Sisters

Providence, RI – For this month's Rhode Island Artscape we turn to a major artists who had emerged from the city of Central Falls. Anyone who has seen the film Soubt can not forget about the riveting performance of Viola Davis. WRNI's Bob Seay visits Viola's sister, Deloris Grant, who teaches acting at Central Falls Highschool.

Read more
Arts & Culture
11:48 am
Wed May 20, 2009

This I Believe: Doctor becomes Patient

Read more
Arts & Culture
11:52 am
Wed May 13, 2009

This I Believe: Partisanship

Read more
Arts & Culture
11:55 am
Wed May 6, 2009

This I Believe: Family

Read more
Arts & Culture
11:57 am
Wed April 29, 2009

This I Believe: Community

Read more
Arts & Culture
11:59 am
Wed April 22, 2009

This I Believe: Self Expression

Read more
Arts & Culture
11:03 am
Thu April 16, 2009

Silas the Teenager

Providence, RI – This month's Rhode Island Artscape features the Everett Dance Theater of Providence and their latest multimedia production "Silas the Teenager" about a boy with autism. Bob Seay previews the production and interviews its creator Aaron Jungels.

Read more

Pages